• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

How many runs in total did Ghulam Parkar scored in Ranji Trophy season 1980-1981?

A.  455
B.  580
C.  640
D.  732

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Test Match Series against Sri Lanka to be held in Sri Lanka?

Office Bearers
 
 
Hon. President
Name Adv. Ashish Shelar
Date of Birth 27.08.1972
Contact 91-022-2279 5511
Email ashelar@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. Vice President
Name Vinod Deshpande
Date of Birth 12.10.1957
Contact 91-022-2279 5522
Email vdeshpande@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. Vice President
Name Pankaj Thakur
Date of Birth 01.11.1964
Contact 91-022-2279 5533
Email pthakur@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. Treasurer
Name Nitin Dalal
Date of Birth 21.10.1952
Contact 91-022-2279 5544
Email ndalal@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Dr. P. V. Shetty
Date of Birth 25.07.1963
Contact 91-022-2279 5577
Email pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Prof. Dr. Unmesh Khanvilkar
Date of Birth 17.04.1980
Contact 91-022-2279 5588
Email ukhanvilkar@mumbaicricket.com