How many runs did Ajit Wadekar scored in Ranji Trophy 1968-1969 Final against Bengal?

A.  42
B.  63
C.  73
D.  133

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in


Will India, win the Twenty20 Internationals series against England to be held in England?

Office Bearers
Hon. President
Name Adv. Ashish Shelar
Date of Birth 27.08.1972
Contact 91-022-2279 5511
Email ashelar@mumbaicricket.com
Hon. Vice President
Name Vinod Deshpande
Date of Birth 12.10.1957
Contact 91-022-2279 5522
Email vdeshpande@mumbaicricket.com
Hon. Vice President
Name Pankaj Thakur
Date of Birth 01.11.1964
Contact 91-022-2279 5533
Email pthakur@mumbaicricket.com
Hon. Treasurer
Name Nitin Dalal
Date of Birth 21.10.1952
Contact 91-022-2279 5544
Email ndalal@mumbaicricket.com
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Dr. P. V. Shetty
Date of Birth 25.07.1963
Contact 91-022-2279 5577
Email pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Prof. Dr. Unmesh Khanvilkar
Date of Birth 17.04.1980
Contact 91-022-2279 5588
Email ukhanvilkar@mumbaicricket.com