• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

Against which team did Sunil Gavaskar made his Test Debut?

A.  West Indies
B.  Australia
C.  England
D.  Pakistan

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Twenty20 Series against England to be held in India?

Office Bearers
 
 
Hon. President
Name Adv. Ashish Shelar
Contact 91-022-2279 5511
Email ashelar@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. Vice President
Name Vinod Deshpande
Contact 91-022-2279 5522
Email vdeshpande@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. Vice President
Name Pankaj Thakur
Contact 91-022-2279 5533
Email pthakur@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. Treasurer
Name Nitin Dalal
Contact 91-022-2279 5544
Email ndalal@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Dr. P. V. Shetty
Contact 91-022-2279 5577
Email pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Prof. Dr. Unmesh Khanvilkar
Contact 91-022-2279 5588
Email ukhanvilkar@mumbaicricket.com