• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

How many wickets did Ramakant Desai took in his debut test match?

A.  0
B.  4
C.  7
D.  9

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Test Series against Australia to be held in India?

Contact
 
Mumbai Cricket Association
Cricket Centre, Wankhede Stadium,
'D' Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Maharashtra, India
Tel : 91 - 022 - 2279 5500
FAX : 91 - 022 - 2279 5566, 91 - 022 - 2279 5567, 91 - 022 - 2279 5568
E-mail : mcacrik@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
Hon. President
Name Adv. Ashish Shelar
Contact 91-022-2279 5511
Email ashelar@mumbaicricket.com
Hon. Vice President
Name Mr. Vinod Deshpande
Contact 91-022-2279 5522
Email vdeshpande@mumbaicricket.com
Hon. Vice President
Name Mr. Pankaj Thakur
Contact 91-022-2279 5533
Email pthakur@mumbaicricket.com
Hon. Treasurer
Name Mr. Nitin Dalal
Contact 91-022-2279 5544
Email ndalal@mumbaicricket.com
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Dr. P. V. Shetty
Contact 91-022-2279 5577
Email pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Name Prof. Dr. Unmesh Khanvilkar
Contact 91-022-2279 5588
Email ukhanvilkar@mumbaicricket.com
Chief Executive Officer
Name Chandrakant S. Naik
Contact 91 - 022 - 2279 5555
Email cnaik@mumbaicricket.com