• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

Who was the first Asian player to be selected for Yorkshire county team as an overseas player?

A.  Vijay Manjrekar
B.  Pravin Amre
C.  Sachin Tendulkar
D.  Umesh Kulkarni

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Test Match Series against Bangladesh to be held in India?

News Archive
 
page 3 of 78
 
 

Friday, August 23 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 21 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 31 2019

 
 

Monday, August 26 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 06 2019

 
 

Friday, August 16 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 20 2019

 
 

Monday, August 19 2019

 
 

Friday, August 23 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 24 2019

 
 

Friday, August 16 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 17 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 06 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 06 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 06 2019

 
 

Friday, August 09 2019

 
 

Friday, August 09 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13 2019

 
 

Wednesday, August 14 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 10 2019

 
 
page 3 of 78