• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

Who was the first Asian player to be selected for Yorkshire county team as an overseas player?

A.  Vijay Manjrekar
B.  Pravin Amre
C.  Sachin Tendulkar
D.  Umesh Kulkarni

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Test Match Series against Bangladesh to be held in India?

News Archive
 
page 1 of 78
 
 

Wednesday, October 09 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 15 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 05 2019

 
 

Friday, October 04 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 17 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 23 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 19 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 05 2019

 
 

Monday, September 30 2019

 
 

Monday, October 07 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 12 2019

 
 

Friday, September 27 2019

 
 

Friday, September 27 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 05 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 28 2019

 
 

Sunday, September 29 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 01 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 28 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25 2019

 
 
page 1 of 78