U-19 MANOHAR SAVANT TROPHY 2023-2024						
SR NO	TEAM NAME	RD 1	RD 2	QF	SF	FINAL
1	Jolly Gymkhana, Ghatkopar	ВУЕ				
2	Chimaji Appa, Vasai (Coach: Prathamesh Mahadik)	Karnatak Cross	Western Rly, Cross 24 May 2024	Sachivalaya Gymkhana '27 May 2024	Karnatak - Cross 29 May 2024	MCA BKC Ground 30 May 2024
3	Patil's Mountain View Gymkhana, Badlapur	21 May 2024				
4	Dombivali Gymkhana, Dombivali	ВҮЕ	Karnatak Cross			
5	Air India Kalina	ВҮЕ	22 May 2024			
6	Mumbai Colts (Coach: Dhaval Panchal)	ВҮЕ	Elphinstone, Azad	ted ters, ss Elphintsone, Azad 27 May 2024		
7	Shivaji Park Gymkhana (Coach: Ravishankar Singh)	ВҮЕ	22 May 2024			
8	Challenge Sports Club Cricket Ground, Bhiwandi	Western Rly, Cross	United			
9	PDTSA	21 May 2024	Cricketers, Cross			
10	STG Kandivali(Coach: Dinesh Rao)	ВҮЕ	24 May 2024			
11	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	ВҮЕ	- M B Union, Cross 24 May 2024	Cross 24 May 2024 Sassanain, Azad Sassanain, Azad Azad	National CC Cross 29 May 2024	
12	Dandekar College Ground	Youths Own Union				
13	Shivaji Park Gymkhana (Coach: Rohit Rane)	21 May 2024				
14	BP Patil Academy- Kharghar	ВҮЕ	•			
15	Karnatak SA, Cross Maidan	ВҮЕ	22 May 2024			
16	Chimaji Appa, Vasai (Coach: Frank Coleso)	ВҮЕ				
17	Sassanian Sports Club, Azad Maidan	ВҮЕ		National CC,		
18	Dilip Vengsarkar Academy, Mahul	National CC, Cross		Cross 27 May 2024		
19	Central Maidan, Thane	21 May 2024				
20	STG Kandivali (Coach: Kiran Desai)	ВҮЕ				