• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

How many half centuries did Ajit Wadekar scored in his test match cricket career?

A.  9
B.  14
C.  19
D.  24

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Test series against Sri Lanka to be held in India?

News Archive
 
page 1 of 63
 
 

Wednesday, November 19 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 18 2017

 
 

Friday, November 03 2017

 
 

Sunday, November 12 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18 2017

 
 

Friday, October 27 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 11 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 07 2017

 
 

Friday, October 13 2017

 
 

Monday, November 06 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 17 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 31 2017

 
 

Friday, November 03 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 04 2017

 
 

Friday, October 27 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 21 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 28 2017

 
 

Saturday, October 21 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 17 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 10 2017

 
 
page 1 of 63