

UNDER-14

Venue	Time
1. Young Zorastian (Azad Maidan) Colaba to Parel T.T. Churchgate to Lower Parel	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
2. Kamath Memorial (Shivaji Park) Elphinstone to Mahim	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
3. Dadar Union (Matunga) Parel to Sion Sewri to Koliwada	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
4. Khar Gymkhana Bandra to Vile Parle	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
5. Prabodhan Goregaon Andheri to Malad	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
6. MCA Ground, Mahavir Nagar Kandivali (W) Kandivali (W) to Dahisar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
7. Municipal Ground, Mira Road Mira Road to Bhayander	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
8. Chimaji Appa Ground, Vasai (W) Naigaon to Vasai	3.30 to 6.00 p.m.
9. Virar Krida Vikas Mandal, Virar (W) Nalla Sopara to Virar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
10.Boisar – PDTSA Vaitarna to Boisar	3.30 to 6.00 p.m.
11. Reliance, Dahanu Dahanu & nearby	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.



UNDER-14

Venue	<u>Time</u>
12. Chembur Gymkhana Chembur / Kurla to Bhandup	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
13. B.A.R.C. Trombay Mankhurd / Trombay	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
14. Navi Mumbai Sports Association Vashi to Kharghar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
15. Central Maidan, Thane Mulund to Diva	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
16. KDMC Ground, Wayle Nagar, Kalyan Kalyan to Ulhas Nagar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
17. Bhiwandi Stadium Bhiwandi & Nearby	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
18. D. N. Chaudhari High School, Dombivali Dombivali & Nearby	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
19. Shri Swami Samarth CA, Sector 9 Airoli Airoli & nearby	7.00 to 9.30 am
20. Ordinance Factory, Ambarnath Ambarnath & nearby	7.00 to 9.30 am
21 Gavdevi Seva Samiti, Chinchani Chinchani , Ghivli & nearby	7.00 to 9.30 am

For Tournament

Ordinance Factory + D. N. Chaudhari High School, Dombivali Navi Mumbai Sports Association + Airoli Camp Reliance Dahanu + Tata Steel Boisar + Gavdevi Seva Samiti Kalyan Municipal Ground + Challenger (Bhivandi)



Mumbai Cricket Association

SUMMER VACATION COACHING CAMP 2018

UNDER-16

Venue Time 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. 1. Fort Vijay, Azad Maidan **Colaba to Curry Road** Churchgate to Mahalaxmi 2. Worli S. C, Adarsh Nagar 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. Lower Parel to Elphinstone Rd & Prabhadevi 3. Shivaji Park Gymkhana, Dadar 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. Dadar to Mahim 4. M.I.G, Bandra 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. **Bandra to Khar** 5.Air India Ground (Kalina) 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. Santacruz to Vile Parle 6. Venus, Malad 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. Andheri to Malad 7. MCA Ground, Mahavir Nagar, 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. Kandivali (West) Kandivli to Dahisar 8. Chimaji Appa Ground, Vasai (W) 3.30 to 6.00 p.m. Mira Road to Vasai 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. 9. Reliance, Dahanu Dahanu & nearby 10. PDTSA, Boisar 3.30 to 6.00 p.m. **Boisar& Nearby** 11. New Hind Matunga 7.00 to 9.30 a.m. Sewri to G.T.B Nagar Parel to Sion

UNDER-16

Venue	<u>Time</u>
12. Ghatkopar Jolly Gymkhana Vidyavihar to Mulund	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
13. Jitendra Awhad Academy Ground, Kalwa Thane to Diva	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
14. Santosh Cricket Academy, Kalyan Bhiwandi & near By, Kalyan to Khardi	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
15. Dr.D.Y.Patil, Nerul Mankhurd ,Vashi to Juinagar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
15a. Nerul Gymkhana, Nerul Nerul to Kharghar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
16. Sainath S. C, Virar (E) Nalasopara to Safala	3.30 to 6.00 pm
17. Dilip Vengsarkar Foundation, Mahul Chembur to Mahul & Kurla	7.00 to 9.30 a.m
18. Gavdevi SevaSamiti, Chinchani Chinchani& nearby	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
19. Palghar Alyali Palghar, Kelve & nearby	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
20, Dombivali Gymkhana Dombivali to Badlapur	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.

For Tournament

Reliance Dahanu + PDTSA Bhoisar + Gavdevi Seva Samiti (Chinchani) Santosh Cricket Academy Kalyan + Dombivali Gymkhana Virar Sainath Sports Club + Palghar Alyali Dr. D.Y. Patil, Nerul + Nerul Gymkhana



UNDER-19

<u>Venue</u>	<u>Time</u>
1. Karnataka S.A, Cross Maidan Churchgate to Elphinstone (W.R.)	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
2. Dilip Vengsarkar Foundation,Oval Maidan Colaba to Parel (C.R.)	7.00 to 9.30 am
3. Bengal Club Shivaji Park Dadar West to Mahim Worli to Shivaji Park	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
4. Matunga Gymkhana Dadar (CR) to Sion (CR), Sion to GTB Nagar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
5. MIG Bandra Bandra to Vile Parle	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
6.Goregoan Sports Club Andheri to Malad	7.00 to 9.30 am
7. Payyade S. C, Kandivali (W) Kandivali to Dahisar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
8.Chimaji Appa, Vasai (W) Mira Road to Vasai	7.00 to 9.30 am
9. Sainath S. C, Virar Nalla Sopara to Virar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
10. PDTSA, Boisar Vaitarna to Dahanu	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
11. Dilip Vengsarkar Foundation, Mahul Chunabhatti/Chembur/Kurla (E)	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
12. Ghatkopar Jolly Gymkhana Kurla (W)/ Vidyavihar to Mulund	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.



UNDER-19

Venue	<u>Time</u>
13. Dr .D. Y Patil (Nerul) Mankurd /Vashi to Kharghar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
14. Dombivali Gymkhana Thane to Dombivali	7.00 to 9.30 a.m
15. Ordinance Factory Ambernath Thakurli to Badlapur	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
16. Sonale Ground Bhiwandi Bhiwandi to Kardi	7.00 to 9.30 a.m



Mumbai Cricket Association Womens Cricket Summer Camp 2018

VENUE	AREA	Time
1. Tata Steel Boisar	Kelve to Dahanu	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
2. Sainath Sports Club, Virar East	Nalasopara to Safala	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
3. Poisar Gymkhana, Kandivali (W)	Kandivali to Dahisar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m
4. Poisar Gymkhana, Kandivali (W)	Jogeshwari to Malad	7.00 to 9.30 a.m
5. Kamath Memorial (Shivaji Park, Dadar)	Andheri to Bandra	3.30 to 6.00 p.m.
6. Kamath Memorial (Shivaji Park, Dadar)	Mahim to Lower Parel Dadar to Byculla	3.30 to 6.00 p.m.
7. Kamat Memorial (Shivaji Park, Dadar)	Matunga, Sion,Chembur GTB Nagar, Kurla	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
8. Police Gymkhana, Marine Drive	Mahalaxmi to Churchgate Dockyard to CST	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
9. Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Belapur	Airoli to Kharghar	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
10. Central Maidan Thane	Vidyavihar to Mulund	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
11. Anand Bharti, Thane	Thane to Kalyan	7.00 to 9.30 a.m.
12. Chimaji Appa, Vasai (W)	Mira Road to Vasai	3.30 to 6.00 p.m.



U-16 Selected Girls Camp (Born on or after 01-09-2002)

13. Police Gymkhana, Marine Drive

7.00 to 9.30 am

Note: Dates for Under-23 Summer Vacation Coaching Camps will be intimated shortly.