How many runs did Rohit Sharma scored in Ranji Trophy Matches for the season 2010-2011?

A.  482
B.  590
C.  642
D.  732

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in


Will India, win the One Day Internationals series against South Africa to be held in South Africa?

Past Hon. Treasurer
Name Mr. Vinod Deshpande
From 18th October 2013
To 17th June 2015
Name Mr. Mayank Khandwala
From 24th August 2012
To 18th October 2013
Name Mr. Ravi M. Savant
From July 2011
To 24th August 2012
Name Prof. Ratnakar Shetty
From 2005-06
To 2010-11
Name Mr. R .K . Kosambia
From 12/12/1998
To 2004-05
Name Mr. Ravi Savant
From 30/4/1990
To 11/12/1998
Name Mr. R .K . Kosambia
From 1988-89
To 30/4/1990
Name Mr. S. D. Kotnis
From 1987-88
To 13/12/1988
Name Mr. S. D. Kotnis
From 1985-86
To 87-88
Name Mr. M. K. Mantri
From 1978-79
To 84-85
Name Mr. R. M. Dadachanji
From 1961-62
To 77-78
Name Mr. Niaz Hasan
From 1959-60
To 60-61
Name Mr. Shantilal C. Sheth
From 1957-58
To 58-59
Name Mr. B. C. Shah
From 1937-38
To 56-57
Name Mr. A. A. Jasdenwalas
From 1935-36
To 36-37
Name Mr. D. K. Kapadia
From 1934
To 1935
Name Mr. D. L. Prideaux
From 1933
To 1934
Name Mr. W. J. Cullen
From 1930-31
To 32-33